Skip to Content

This is an archived copy of the 2012-13 Catalog. To access the most recent version of the bulletin, please visit .




Robert A. Clark, President, Chief Executive Officer

Lynne Coy-Ogan, Provost and Chief Academic Officer

John Rubino, Vice President of Administration

Craig D. Hadley, Treasure and Chief Financial Officer

Thomas Martz, Vice President of Advancement

Mary Ann Haas, Chief of Staff

Thomas Johnston, President of NESCom




Frank Hubbard, Dean of the School of Science and Humanities

Rodney Larson, Dean of the School of Pharmacy

Ronald Nykiel, Dean of the College of Business

Daniel Robinson, Interim Dean of the College of Health and Education




Amy Averre, Head Librarian

Carlena Bean, Director of Admissions

Kristen Card, Director of Graduate Admissions

David Casavant, Associate Provost of Academic Affairs

Kevin Casey, Director of Information Resources

Nancy Fenders, Registrar

Jonathan Henry, Associate Provost of Enrollment Management

Linda Hill, Director of Financial Aid

Robert Kilpeck, Director of Safety and Security

Joshua Lawrence, Director of Counseling Services

John Lowe, Director of Academic Services

Connie Potvin, Director of Student Health Services and Student Life

Sarah Pringle-Lewis, Chaplain

Robert Reasso, Director of Athletics

Gail Tudor, Director of Institutional Research

Sharon Wilson-Barker, Dean of Students