Skip to Content

This is an archived copy of the 2015-16 Catalog. To access the most recent version of the bulletin, please visit

Board of Trustees

Carol C. Kanar, Chair of the Board

Author & Educator

Robert J. Ronan '79, Vice Chair of the Board

Senior Vice President, Fidelity Investments

Robert A. Clark

President and CEO Husson University

Thomas V. Barrows '66

Shell Oil Company-Retired

Earl C. Black

Regional Vice President, The Masiello Group

John P. Boucher '66

Retired President & CEO, Stalee's Inc.

Brock R. Bradford '10

CFO, Lafayette Hotels

Susan A. Carlisle

Civic Leader and Volunteer

Daniel B. Coffey '72

President & CEO, Acadia Hospital

Joseph H. Cyr

President & Owner, Cyr Bus Line

Edward O. Darling '64

President & CEO, Indigo Lakes Consulting, Inc.

Kris A. Doody '97

CEO, Cary Medical Center

Paul Forand

Student Trustee

Arthur D. Fuller '66 Hon '96

Retired President, Bowater Inc., Newsprint

Ross Y. Furman '72

CFO Lincoln Capital and Gentleman Farmer

Phillip E. Harriman '77

Founding Partner, Lebel & Harriman, LLP

Kenneth A. Hews

Retired Executive Vice President, Eastern Maine Health Care Systems

Daniel R. Hutchins '83

Retired Accountant, Price Waterhouse Cooper

Kelli L Theriault Hutchins

Civic Leader

Deborah Carey Johnson '87 Hon '10

President & CEO, Eastern Maine Medical Center

Jeremy M. Langley

Student Trustee

Hilda Hutchins McCollum Hon '08

Civic Leader

John R. Michaud

Director and Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies

Saundra Pelletier

CEO, Woman Care Global

Ruth B. Purtilo

Professor of Ethics, MGH Institue of Health Professions

John M. Rohman '77

Retired President & CEO, WRBC Architects-Engineers

W. Tom Sawyer, Jr.


Irving Schneider '68

Retired President, Johnson & Wales University

Thomas Tierney '71

Chairman, President & CEO, Vermont Mutual Insurance Company

Richard C. Trott, Jr. '65

President Trott Forest Products

Randal L. Wadleigh '87

President, Governor's Restaurants

Fred M. Wlodarski

VP RBC Wealth Management


Wilma A. Bradford '85

Barbara A. Cassidy

Richard E. Dyke '58. '76

Christopher Hutchins

George J. Lambert '66

Leo M. Loiselle '63

Clara L. Swan '33

Lloyd E. Willey